Tuesday, January 20, 2009

January 15, 2009

Dateline Chickasaw:
Judge Don Davis attended the Chickasaw Chamber Of Commerce to swear-in the new slate of officers presided over by outgoing President: Dr Ervin Dailey. They were:
Tom Hayward, President
Debbie Harbin, Vice President
Terri Pringle, Secretary
John Purvis, Treasurer

The meeting today was sponsored by Chickasaw United Methodist Church and the guest speaker was Gary Smith, CERT coordinator of Mobile Fire-Rescue Department.

The event was at the Civic Center and catered by Catfish Junction.

No comments:

Post a Comment